Ramapo Parks
Questions? call: 845.357.6100

Special Events at JTS

Saturday, February 23, 2019 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Featuring Rockland Boulders. This is a Free Event!
Saturday, March 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Kids will enjoy a night of fun with gaga ball, basketball, music and dance, arts & crafts, pizza, snacks AND a movie (TBD)
Friday, April 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Starts at 6pm Section 1: Ages 2 - 4 Section 2: Ages 5 - 8 Easter Bunny, Inflatables and Crafts in the Main...
Friday, April 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM
For Ages 5 - 12   Fun Activities for All! Pre-Registration at the JTS Center is required. Parents take the night off while...
Friday, May 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Enjoy an Evening of Fun with Bounce castle, Inflatable Slide , Bouldering wall and BINGO! (Play for Prizes!)  
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
YOGA
Friday, June 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
ZUMBA NIGHT!
Saturday, August 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM
For ages 5 -12     Fun Activities for All! Pre-Registration at the JTS Center is required. Parents take the night off while...
Friday, October 18, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Friday, October 18th Join us for Trunk or Treat,Car Decorating Contest,Pumpkin Pickin' Patch and more! Fun for the whole family...
Sunday, November 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Special Member Opportunities