Ramapo Parks
Questions? call: 845.357.6100

JTS Center

JTS Center

*  NEW & RETURNING MEMBERS
READ COVID ACTION PLAN >>
*  FACE COVERINGS REQUIRED AT ALL TIMES
*  SOCIAL DISTANCING ENFORCED* "EXCERCISE & GO" POLICY
*  CURRENT MEMBERS-COVID CLOSURE EXTENSIONS ADDED 

115 Torne Valley Road
Hillburn, NY 10931
845-753-2324

Map & Directions »

Features Include
Indoor Track • Strength Training Circuit • Cardio Fitness Equipment • Aerobic/Dance Studio • 3 Full Size Multi Sport Gyms • Spin Studio
• Bouldering Wall • 2 Racquetball Courts • Wi-Fi Capability • Vending Cafe

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 7am - 10pm
Saturday 8am - 10pm
Sunday 8am - 9pm

Inclement Weather

Please call the facility or check this website for updates on cancellations or closings due to severe weather predictions.

2021 CLOSINGS

New Year's Day Friday January 1, 2021
MLK Day Monday January 18
President's Day Monday February 15
Memorial Day Monday May 31
Independence Day Sunday July 4 + Monday July 5
Labor Day Monday September 6
Columbus Day Monday October 11
Election Day Tuesday November 2
Thanksgiving Thurs Nov 25 + Fri Nov 26
Christmas Eve Friday December 24-Close at 4pm
Christmas Day Saturday December 25
New Year's Eve Friday December 31-Close at 4pm
New Year's Day Saturday January 1, 2021

JTS Ramapo Resident Membership Form »

JTS Non-Resident Membership Form »

Daily Guest Form »

Program Registration Form »